• Mr Mark Phillips


  • Dr C Benjamin

    Chair of Governors (Co-opted Governor)

  • Ms Katrina Green

    Staff Governor

  • Vacancy

    Staff Governor

  • Mr Daley Barber-Allen

    Associate Governor

  • Mrs Wendy Taylor

    Parent Governor

  • Mr John Rutherford

    Co-opted Governor

  • Ms Dawn Robertson

    Associate Governor

  • Ms Sue Wildsmith

    Authority Governor

  • Mrs Emma Turnbull

    Parent Governor

Attendance Record at Governor Meetings for the past 12 months are: 

Spring 2018 - Apologies from Andrew Smith & Katrina Green
Summer 2018 - Apologies from Andrew Smith, Kevin Burdis & Sue Wildsmith
Autumn 2018 - Apologies from Andrew Smith, Wendy Taylor & Kevin Burdis